1dayna: Specially Brewed - *NOT found in stores*
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
1dayna is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
surgical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the youngest and the only girl, so I was a big tomboy growing up. I love to play sports rather than watch them. I like to be outside and love anything to do with water. Camping, boating(jet ski)...or just splash'n around with friends. I was on the swim team and gymnastics all through high school, and still like to keep active. Then of course there’s those nights I just like to relax maybe with a movie. I do like to cook especially when there’s someone to cook for - or even better with someone... I enjoy finding new places to discover, wine tasting, traveling. I like all kinds of music specially the kind you can't help but dance to. I feel lucky to say that I love my job and feel appreciated there. I do plan on going back to school to make more $$ while being able to work less hours. Then I’ll have more time to do the things in life I love.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1dayna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps