ramonlgjr: Looking for a special lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
ramonlgjr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

playing for my brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ramón
Hi there and welcome to my profile. I am a person that is passionate about food and a cook by profession. I enjoy making music and used to have a family band. I love to travel and experience new places, cultures, languages and food and look forward to do more of it. I like sports and playing basketball especially outdoors in summer. I am also a dog person though I have had over the years all kinds of pets: dogs,cats, birds, fish, squirrel, and horses.
Just looking for a down to earth happy person with goals and dreams. Searching for a kindred spirit. Someone with an open mind and good heart. Not looking to rush into anything but I am looking for someone I can truely connect with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be awkward so def don't think a movie date is appropriate when your first trying to get to know someone. Anything where we can relax and talk. Dinner, a walk and drinks could work. Outside the box dates can be pretty fun too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ramonlgjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married