27LawsofFlowers: Where is MY sub?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monterey park, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
27LawsofFlowers is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Behavior Therapist for kids with autism

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
More than anything I am very ambitious and active. I love to expand my intellect regarding culture, life, behavior, and society. I love to get out and experience new things. I really have a hunger for life, education and love.
I must go to graduate school, I just finished my BA in psychology and not furthering my education is not an option! I will always try to make time for my significant other but I will hope he will be understanding of my ambitions and as supportive as I will be of his. I hope that he and I may experience new things together as well as introduce each other into the current hobbies we have. I love to travel and expand my horizons.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 27LawsofFlowers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps