tman91872: Looking for best friend to enjoy life with!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Post falls, Idaho
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
tman91872 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Executive Management

Memorial Day!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Trevor
I'm a good guy looking to spoil the right lady!! I am clean and own my own home. I have a career that I really enjoy working with the elderly. I am the Administrator/Marketing Director of an assisted living retirement home. My main goal in life is to find a women to grow old with! Maybe it's you!?
I recently bought a 4 wheeler and look forward to spending time outdoors and camping! I like to do yard work and take pride in how my house is kept. I like spending time in my backyard on the patio playing lawn darts and horse shoes and enjoying a cold beer on a hot day!

If you have any questions for me, I'd be happy to answer them!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tman91872 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married