Sherri412: Taking my time.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Torrington, Connecticut
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Sherri412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Administrative Management


dating
May 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love well-written literature, creativity, spontaneity, and adventure. Also, enjoy traveling well-worn paths as well as new destinations. Mindfulness, yoga, and meditation are important to me. Self-awareness and continually growing intellectually, mentally, and spiritually are equally as important. I enjoy peace of mind through living well below my means and I'm turned off by material excesses and things I feel the environment cannot sustain. I am 100% vegetarian and strive every day toward an entirely plant-based diet. I am an empath who is passionate about civil rights. I am not looking for someone who is a mirror image of myself. Opposites do attract, however, if you are holding up a dead or suffering animal in any of your profile pictures, please don't message me. "Offer me something I cannot find in myself."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy interesting people. I am constantly seeking new ways to serve the world and other people. I believe through kindness, we will leave our world a better place. I also am a sucker for any conversation with regards to classic literature. I'm a bit of a nerd that way.





Get the POF Mobile Apps