angella405: ~live~laugh~love~
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Roseville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Black, Scorpio
angella405 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
A friend told me about this site so I thought I'd give it a shot! My name is Angella and right now and I like a guy who's sure of himself and make people around him feel good too.

I'm pretty laid back and love hanging out with friends and family. I'm not into clubs or getting dressed up all the time although I don't mind it sometimes. I have two puppies, Lucy and Charlie that I absolutely adore. I like to do all kinds of outdoor activities, biking, rock climbing, etc., and spend my weekends in the kitchen cooking. Even though I'm a personal banker now, I really want to get my Masters to be a highschool art teacher. I'm obsessed with art and I love going to shows, exhibits, galleries but I love to create art even more. I can paint, sculpt, draw, print-make and pretty much do anything else art related. I'm a football addict(the Raiders are my team!!) and spend Sundays watching games and cooking. I swim, play soccer, dance and love to sing. I'm really outgoing and will probably try everything at least once. Music is a passion and I love everything from country to rap to 80's hair metal, jazz, classical, indie, house and everything in between and I will go to any show that is close to me and affordable.

If you're a fun guy who's looking to date and have a good time send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that's relaxed and fun. I'm pretty open to anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to angella405 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs