goodgolly716: hey there =D
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bergen county, New Jersey
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
goodgolly716 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Molly
I am notoriously bad at talking about myself, but I'll give it a shot...just for you ;)

Well, I'm still in college, go to the University of Delaware...I'm a senior Human Services major. So, I live in Newark during the year, but move back home to Jersey at the end of May :)

Personality-wise I think I'm relatively intelligible. I'm not going to discover any cures or save the world, but I do offer some insight and perspective. Maybe I'm old school, but I still use a phone for conversation. My humor is a mix between sarcastic and goofy, maybe even cynical at moments but mostly positive... a little inappropriate, but I know when to reign it in. I'm looking for someone who can playfully put me back in my place when I'm getting ahead of myself. I think most people would describe me as laid-back as cliche as that sounds, but my friends joke that nothing bothers me so that must be the aura that I put out (though my very best of friends know better).

I'm proud of the company that I keep because all my friends are smart, solid, and unique. I feel like every one of them adds something valuable to my life, and they are very important to me. Along with my friends, my family means the world to me, and it's not unlike me to forgo time with my friends for a little extra time with my family.

I only really drink socially -- I like to go for drinks occasionally, but could be just as happy doing something a little more low-key. Partying is fun every once in a while, but it's not something that I like to do all the time.

As far as hobbies go, I swam competitively in High School (tried out in College, I'm too slow), so when I'm getting a bit stir-crazy going for a swim is still something I really enjoy, no matter the weather or season. I also love to sing and sing just about anywhere. I was involved in the drama club while in high school and still enjoy going to see plays and musicals. I have a lot of aspirations of hobbies - I want to learn how to play guitar and piano, I want to learn Spanish and Sign Language, and a few more, but the one I'm most serious about is that I really want to get more into photography.

What I'm looking for is somebody that captures my attention beyond their looks. I want somebody that can make me laugh. Make me have fun. I want somebody who is positive. I want somebody that engages me, challenges me, makes me think, and offers thoughtful points of view. I like a man who is independent and is ok doing their own thing because I think it's a special thing when somebody who doesn't need you, wants you around anyway. I'd prefer a person who, through some combination of intangibles, makes me feel alive and visa versa. I think that is ultimately what we are all looking for.

If you want to know more, I'd love to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything really..but ideally it'd be something where we could talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodgolly716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married