dmb0222: You won't know unless you try
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Orlando, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
dmb0222 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Entertainment Manager

Singer from my band staged this photo at one of our private gigs.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi - thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm a hard working dad of a 16 year old son who is the love of my life, but it's about time I renew interest in myself and explore new relationships and opportunities that may come my way. I believe in true love and feel that my soul mate is still out there. If you ask my friends, in fishing terms they'll tell you I'm a keeper - that I'm funny, loyal, honest, sincere, trusting and a great listener who's a lot of fun to be around. I'm very laid back and equally content with a night out as I am with a quiet night at home. I'm originally from WI so I'm rooted in midwest values but I work in Theme Park Entertainment so that keeps me young at heart. I'm also a part-time musician which is something I've always done since since my early teens. I'm no gym rat, but I do work to maintain my thin build and look for a similar commitment from my partner. I'm outdoors quite a lot for my job and I'm always walking.

If you're curious, I'd love to hear from you. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like. You never know, we may have some great things in common. BTW - I don't really like that we're forced to pick a one word description to update our profiles. Really? Who can be summed up in one word? I prefer to think I'm a little bit of several of those choices ;-) Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can talk, relax and get to know each other. No pressure! I'm really easy going so whatever would make us both feel most comfortable.

Get the POF Mobile Apps