dabrowskitron: why the hell not...?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Cancer
dabrowskitron wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
awesome guy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to go out and have a good time. You only have the chance to live once, so you should live every day to your fullest. I'm a bit of a computer nerd and a technophile. I'm adept at fixing broken electronics!

One of my goals in life is to see as much of the world as possible. I like to be outdoors, be it sleeping in a tent somewhere or just going for a jog down the river. Knowing that I've seen not even 2% of the sights in this planet is pretty sad. I'd like to leave some sort of mark and create some memories everywhere I can. I moved to Seattle on a whim last year to give my life a much needed breath of fresh air; It was the best decision of my life.

I'm not gonna say I enjoy all types of music and movies, that's a flat out lie. I love most genres of rock music, I'll dabble in some early 90's east coast/west coast hip hop, and occasionally mellow out to some Simon and Garfunkel. I love comedy films, I believe that making someone laugh is the most complex form of entertainment. If you can get someone to crack a smile, you're doing something right;

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Brunch and golden gardens. :)