Tylerthecat: best fit
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Boulder creek, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tylerthecat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
About Me
I'm looking for a healthy relationship and a bond that brings laughter and fun! A best friend, someone I admire, respect and connect with on many levels and someone who wants to build a partnership together. life is short... after all.

I have a business that gives me the freedom to have my own schedule. I need to get a better balance of fun to work this year and get back to enjoying my life. I have done quite a bit of traveling in my past and of course really love exploring new places and countries. I also do photography. I love most things athletic, skiing and snowboarding, boating, sailing.... Just move to Boulder creek and exploring new things.

About You
You’re a good person that sincerely cares about others and those around you. Your fun to be around, you like to joke and make me laugh. Your naturally athletic and look sexy in jeans. I love to hear what you have to say and respect your opinions and life experiences you have had to date.

Looking forward to meeting YOU.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be an atmosphere where I can actually talk with you. Whether it's dinner, walk or coffee.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps