MetalCactus: Congratulations on your new towel!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Derby, UK
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
MetalCactus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Other



About Me
Ah, hello! Pull up a seat, and I'll be right with you...

Musically... I like Classic 70's/80's Rock and Heavy Metal ("But you don't look like a Metaller?" - they say. Well perhaps there's more to me than a robot in disguise).

My favourite band is Manowar (you will get 100 metal points if you know who they are).

Current TV series I follow include: Arrow, Flash, Daredevil, Game of Thrones, Vikings, West World.
What are you watching?

I like to draw and write creatively occasionally, including writing my own songs - both metal and comedy. They're awesome! (shame about the singing).
Are you artistic, musical, or otherwise creative?

So, this is me in a nut shell: “Aaah! Let me out!" ;)

Come and say hello.
Fire off some questions.
Socialise.

Until then…

"Be excellent to each other and... Party on dudes!" (Bonus points if you get the quote).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ever been to the moon? ...well we aint goin that far! ...not on a first date at least!

Fancy a drink or a walk around somewhere... i have no idea about dating places. Has anyone noticed the sudden increase in coffee shops?... Fancy a coffee?

I think basically this depends on the type of person you are as to what we do. Feed some ducks?


Mail Settings
To send a message to MetalCactus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United Kingdom