Snicklfritz: Hello, internet shoppers...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, Alabama
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Snicklfritz is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just finished pharmacy school at Auburn after 4 grueling years and looking forward to once again having a social life. Overall, I'm pretty chill. But I do like being surrounded by family and good friends, and hold both in very high regards.

I like to play guitar in my spare time, go to football baseball games, concerts or music festivals (I love all types of music), or going to any other event worth checking out. I love spontaneous trips and jump at the chance to go anywhere I can. I think experiences help compose the person that you are.

As far as the type of person I'm attracted to...girls that are unique, have a good sense of humor, and good taste in music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't first dates feel like interviews, sometimes? I don't know what a good first date would be. Generally, I'd tailor the date to the person I was going out with to try to make sure she has a good time with me.

Movies = horrible first dates. Its so hard to talk and get to know one another when others are shushing you!

Get the POF Mobile Apps