renofunguy: Retired & Loving Life! Feeling Frisky...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
renofunguy wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

My son's wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
It's time I get active again and remember who I am...serious if the sparks fly...
You might see me out and about...
Sorry I'm a little out of the loop for a bit...illness in the family has me a little preoccupied at the moment....but I will respond sometime within 12-24 hrs...reception is spotty where I am afternoons & evenings...

I'm out having some PHUNN!!!
Time for life to re-begin!!!

Dining, Dancing,****ails? I'm ready to catch-up on my salsa lessons! Getting back on my Bicycle and riding the river trail...
Pick my guitar back-up, and try to be known other than "3 cord Joe",
(But I can play in any key...)
I've been retired a little over 2 years now... I joined a bowling league this last fall, I'm not that great but had fun and met some great people...looking at golf clubs now...??
I have a little project that keeps me connected with other business people...ask me about it

This site does work, just give it a chance...

I am reignited and excited! I'm really looking for a good fit to spend the rest of my life with and live each day to the fullest! Chasing Sunsets...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, soda,****ails....?

Mail Settings
To send a message to renofunguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75