kaylynn723: Looking for fellow Golf Enthusiast!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canton, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
kaylynn723 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I have a passion for golf although I wish my game was more consistent!! I have a large extended family to which I am very close. I love children but was never blessed with them, so I am open to someone with children. I love the change of seasons in Michigan but would like to live in a warmer climate year round. I workout on a regular basis and believe it's important to your over all health, mind and spirit!!

I have three furbabies (my cats), they keep me grounded after stresfull days! I love all animals but am not home enought for it be fair for me to have a dog, cats are more self efficent.

I like all different foods, love sports, looking forward to Tigers in the series and Wings getting the cup back!

Will listen to any music although hip hop and rap are not my favorites!!

I still believe that a man should make the first move. If we begin to chat you need to ask me out!! (Hopefully you get that subtle hint!) If not were probably not going to work out!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be casual and open ended. Lets meet for coffee/drink and go from there. If we get along it may turn into dinner? Who knows????

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaylynn723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps