js94558: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
js94558 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a happy, healthy, down-to-earth person looking for my BFF, a playmate and partner in crime; someone to share hugs and meals and work and play. I have a good sense of humor. I am health conscious but not obsessed. I am considerate, supportive, curious, optimistic, and have an open heart.

I enjoy looking for treasures at a flea market or estate sale, walking my dog, museums and art galleries, taking a road trip, reading, trying a new restaurant, playing cards, doing crosswords and sudoku, or just sitting in the back yard enjoying the evening breeze. I'd love to jump in an RV and visit the national parks. Enjoy blues, R&R, R&B, jazz, and '40s popular. I also enjoy sewing, but won't ask you to take up needle and thread if you don't ask me to love football.

If you are politically conservative or strongly religious, we may not share the same life views.

I am not currently a subscriber.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee and conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps