JDHarville: [Redacted]
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fallon, Nevada
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
JDHarville is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Mining Industry

Fishing Ruth Lake, CA with old friends.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm Justin.

I'm at a point in my life where I would like to settle down. I would like a relationship but a new friendship is always welcome. Family is very important to me. I would do anything for mine. Especially for my daughter.

I enjoy the outdoors, animals, meeting people, random adventures, working, firearms, martial arts, reading, learning, music, science, I laugh at my own jokes even if no one else does.

I love to learn about anything and everything.

I am a movie buff. I am a dog person. I love my pitbulls Molly and Loki.

I am loyal, honest, caring, loving and faithful. I try to see the good in everything.

I have a good, steady job. I have my own house which I'm hoping to buy soon. I own my dream car.

I'm a nice guy. Supposedly we finish last. I don't think that's true. What I do think is true is that women who say they want a nice guy aren't ready for one. That has been my experience. Maybe you could prove me wrong.

Anyways, let's talk and really get to know each other and see where life takes us :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea, a walk, something that let's us get to know each other and see if there is any connection. The dog park if you have a dog.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JDHarville you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States