Age: 36
Anthony517: Just moved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
Anthony517 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Anthony
Just moved to Florida from NY and am loving it here so far. I work a lot but still make time for the things/people that are important to me. Since I work a lot I don't get the opportunity to meet someone like I want so Im trying this. I would like to meet someone I can get to know and hopefully something serious can grow from it. I am a mature responsible independent young man. I treat woman respectfully like they deserve. I am also a firm believer that honesty is the most important part of any relationship. If you cant trust the person you are with I feel like the relationship is destined for failure.

I am new to this online dating thing so unsure what else to write here. If youd like to know anything please feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm my idea of a first date is meeting up someplace public and hopefully familiar to both of us so were alittle comfortable and maybe just relaxing and talking for a little bit. Than maybe getting something to eat and continuing just to get to know each other. After we eat we could go do something fun like bowlin or a comedy club and enjoy the night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps