Kim7: Looking to be understood.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Charlottesville, Virginia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Kim7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Private







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kim
I could say the typical things like, I enjoy long walks on the beach, but that's cliche and the sand is annoying. I enjoy my company. I don't need a man in my life, but I would like to share my life with a man. Relationships require work, if you're not willing to do the work, don't waste my time, or yours. Please don't bother contacting me if you're into any kind of mind games, aren't serious about looking for a relationship, or aren't single/divorced. If you want to know more about me, then send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A sense of humor is important to me. I can be somewhat unpredictable. I find myself funny. I'm puzzled on why dating is so difficult. I can be completely random. I am now, and always will be a work in progress. I try to better myself, even if it's just not cussing for a day, feeding a stray animal, trying new food, saying only nice things to myself or others, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kim7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps