Kpip67: 80s Chick
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boone, Iowa
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Kpip67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kellie
Likes... kindness, tolerance, animals, beards and tattoos, breakfast food, texts good morning and goodnight, anything 80s, music, sarcasm, live music, dive bars, bonfires and people true to their word.

Dislikes... Guacamole, bad oral hygiene, drama, stupidity, inconsistency, racism, homophobia or any kind of hate towards anyone. Also, profiles without pictures, why bother?

Liberal, laid back, funny, chubby chick who can laugh at about anything and have never met a stranger. I’m very independant, don’t need or want your money, just your time. Pretty comfortable in my own skin at this age, swear too much and speak fluent sarcasm, but you can take me out in public and I’ll behave. I have three grown adult children who I’m very close to but threaten to put me in a nursing home on a regular basis. Looking for a friend, partner in crime and someone to laugh with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kpip67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps