DueMan32: Nice Guy Tired of Finishing Last
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingston, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
DueMan32 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Account Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 37 year old single male who is looking for a meaningful relationship with that special someone. I am an active person who spends most of their summers either camping or on a ball field somewhere. I am hard working and honest. I enjoy listening to almost all types of music and I am just as content staying in for dinner and a movie as I am going out and enjoying the outdoors.

I am looking for a good hearted girl who is honest and loves the outdoors. She also has to have a good head on her shoulders and know what she wants in life. If this is you then I'd love to chat and get to know each other better.

Happy fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that allows for good conversation to get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to DueMan32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.