JustaBobcat: Just need 1
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JustaBobcat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a regular guy raised in a small town.

I am a guy and I like sports, LOVE going to the movies, home projects, exercise 2-3 times a week, love history and travel. I work the normal 8-5 job, car, house and those type things that I see mentioned sometimes on POF!

I want to find someone to click with, enjoy each others company leading to something great. I wish for openness, honesty and communication. My pics have a date and I would hope yours are too especially if you have changed hair color, glasses, or overall appearance. I can be silly, sarcastic, and/or humorous. Also punctual, real, understands what integrity is and can be the devils advocate. I don't really read much, unless it has a sport score or a requirement for work. I have a son, a tattoo, no pets, but love animals. I want to travel more, see more things and do more, and someone who would like that as well would make it more enjoyable.

Rock music all the way, hard, classic, or heavy, but will entertain others. Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, STP, 80's.... I used to play euchre all the time but haven't for years, I bowl, like to go to the occasional event or live music, game.

I am not on here for a lot of email messaging or chat, or to chase you around, if there is a mutual desire go beyond the first couple emails, then we talk on the phone and go from there. I appreciate a woman who drops me a note. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dating first date I think should be coffee/tea/drink or perhaps if we are really hitting it off, lunch/dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustaBobcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75