limbercone: Laugh Ur whole life baby
Smokes Often with Average body type
San diego, California
53 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
limbercone is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Christine
I like going places and meeting people and doing things. I like people to smile and be happy. I include my family (of course), friends and strangers. It hurt's to see anyone in pain or unhappy. I choose to try to see the lighter side of things and am very experienced at picking myself up off my a.. when the lighter things get heavy and knock me down.

life happens. I like my life right now. Wish I got out a bit more but really don't like going places alone. I am shy and outgoing...paradox hu? Sicillain Gemini. If you dare

My children are awesome, they have been my life for many years. They are grown and self supportive now. My bills are paid. House sold, my bike fits me finally. Now I just have to learn to ride her! failed my motorcycle class (OUCH!) Life is really good and I am God blessed. share some smiles?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Smile the whole time...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to limbercone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.