ScottyDi: Life is good.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Peru, Maine
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ScottyDi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrician


dating
Bald mtn. background 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Scott
To hell with the journey lets go for a ride. I am an outdoor as well as an indoor person. My hobbies include boating, fishing,hunting,occasional hiking trips,camping,occasionally sew myself up something special like a hole in a favorite pair of jeans,gardening, theater,and concerts. Board games include chess and checkers. Other easy rainy day fun include a movie, dominoes, yahtzee and a few others. I like all genres of music but feel rap is not at the top. I can't say I am unique as my name is not god. But I do have quite a liking for electricity and electronics. Target shooting with my ruger or nine MM. Auto repair is a hobby. Have been considering the options including spending winters in Florida. Would be nice to have someone in the same position, maybe similar circumstances is a better choice of words, as myself. Not many that are at my age. However if I met someone who I hit it off with no reason why I would reconsider that Florida idea. Would honestly prefer staying in Maine So if anyone has another idea, a desire, a dream....well I am always open for conversation, a coffee or maybe a light lunch. I just have way to much time on my hands. Dreams are what life is made of. It's up to us to follow those dreams and pursue that which makes us happy. I love a home cooked meal and am not such a bad cook. I have no problem with meeting people who are at a reasonable and in some cases not so reasonable distance from Peru. Seems as if Augusta, Lewiston, and Auburn are all within a reasonable distance to my location. At least in my eyes..... Which are hazel by the way..... I am sure their are plenty of you who would disagree with the distance thing. But after circumnavigating South America, which included the Panama canal, going to Africa and back to Norfolk VA on a naval destroyer to the tune of 30,000 miles I consider 100 miles a pittance. After all love, finding my best friend and partner in crime is now a quest, A journey in which I am going to surely have a little fun I think finding the right person is an exciting endeavor which I obviously did not as of yet. So don't give up. I am not going to. Stay away from meet me and be bold,outgoing,brave and send me a message. I am not a bad guy. Just one who wants to spend his last days on this earth with a woman that captures my heart . A team if you will. Happiness is of course at the forefront. I tend to be a thinker of sorts and find myself slipping away to places which are conducive to this part time past time. Quiet private beaches are the best. I know the locations of a few but it might take a person of an outdoorsy, unafraid, character to venture into some of these places. In other words no wimps allowed. Kidding. Short of writing a college thesis which I am sure I am capable of I will leave the rest of what I have to say a mystery for those people brave enough to cross the communication barrier and say at the very least hi, hows it going. Simple

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The basics. Who,what,when,where,how,and why





Get the POF Mobile Apps