Stop.Read.Enjoy: Click to add to shopping basket
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Welwyn garden city, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Stop.Read.Enjoy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Investment Manager

August 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Well if this was would probably read......reliable....20,000 miles on the clock.....not many owners....sporty......full service history....good condition.

I don't have the "Someone wants to meet you" option, so feel free to send a message if you fancy meeting an honest, cheeky, easy going guy.

I enjoy playing sports such as Football and Tennis. I work hard in my role as an Office Manager though I believe it is important to make sure you find time to enjoy yourself too.

I have two gorgeous children aged 16 and 13 that unfortunately now live in Ireland though I do get to see them about 7 times a year.

I like going to the cinema, my music taste is completely varied, from Kings of Leon to Elvis Presley, Bob Marley to the Killers, Stereophonics to One Direction (my daughter made me say that).

I'm just a normal hard working guy who enjoys a night out with friends though it would be nice to meet someone to cuddle up to on the sofa.

Just looking for a girl with a pretty smile and nice warm personality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would say meet up for a drink to get to know each other, and if there's a spark then the second date we could go for a meal.