Sayl: You know what it is?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belleville, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Sayl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sam
Looking for the one. She must be attractive and interesting. I have fun hobbies such as playing Soccer, riding bikes, Nature walks.
I m very active person, honest, caring, generous pretty easy going, laid back and open minded to new things and people.
I love my job. I do Cyber Security and I take pride in doing my job. I'm lucky for that.
I'm a very affectionate and sweet guy that likes to snuggle up while watching a good movie :)
I live in relative prosperity, not luxury.I am looking for someone to share my life with anyway so I'm not in a hurry.
I love art and maybe visiting a museum is more your style. I love to travel and have been many places locally and abroad.
I have a Masters Degree in Cyber Threat Detection and a Bachelors Degree in Computer Software Engineering.
I am very family oriented and like hanging out with friends and enjoying time with the special people in my life. I also like pets.
My love can be as deep as the grand canyon for the right person and that's the way I want it to be. I want to be in a healthy relationship with a woman who shares some of my values. Honesty, prosperity, the expansion of the human consciousness, nature, fun, tasty food, being different, lazy days in the river.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy going, suprise me :)