Darkstar38: Looking for romantic, honest lady
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Hitchin, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Darkstar38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I'm Paul

By now you will have decided from my pics if you want to know more........

If you are still around then hello again!

Love music, can be seen at the local with a mic in my hand singing (well attempting) karaoke with my mates, it's important to me to have fun!! I'll listen to anything.

My friends would describe me as an adorable puppy, willing to please, with a sharp sense of humour and copious amounts of loyalty! I am house trained so that's one thing you need not worry about!

I love movies, right across the board, even the soppiest movie or chick flick won't have me running.

Bit sporty, not obsessive though, I play golf and used to run the junior section at the club of which i am still a member of. I'm currently spending time at the gym and am pleased with the results but I'm by no means vain!! just looking after myself.

I'm not looking for a one night stand, I'm better than that, nothing heavy to start, let's get to know each other and work from there, there needs to be chemistry of course! I am really looking forward to showing off my romantic side!

I can cook and not just beans on toast....but on the odd occasion there is nothing like a good kebab!

Good with kiddies, would love to have some of my own someday if the timing was right but at 41 i have to also realise that may not happen.... real family man so I'm safe with the inlaws!

Also know how to do housework - without encouragement! and i know the hoover handle isn't for hanging worn shirts on!

I work damn hard and play just as hard so if you can relate to any of the above let's talk some more!

I really do have a lot to give................

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on what you would like to do, probably take you out for dinner or simply go to a wine bar or for a coffee just to get to know each other ...no presure, perhaps tandem bungee jumping or sky diving if that takes your fancy lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Darkstar38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps