tsrwoman: Good life, Love, Joy, Fun, Sharing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
tsrwoman is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am the woman on the right. The Top of Mt. Diablo, Sept. 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am most passionate about sharing life, love, & an emotional & physical connection with a soul mate. Someone to walk with through the rest of our time together on this planet.

I enjoy so many wonders of nature, such as walking & hiking trails in my own country and throughout the world. I have been fortunate to have traveled all around the world, as visiting other cultures is of great interest to me.
I enjoy theater, the arts, most music, museums & cultural pursuits. Family/friends/romance/pets/good health/and good chemistry are on top of my list of what is important in life. Add to that living a life of compassion for others, and expressing gratitude, affection, love, and warmth toward others is how I chose to live my life. I thrive on adventure, fun, meeting new people, and reaching out to others who may need a smile and/or a listening ear.
I have been told that I have great intuition and unique skills of sincerely connecting with many different types of people. My goal is to find a man for an exclusive/long lasting relationship to share all of the above and take in all aspects of this incredible planet with me, to enjoy our families and friends, and have lots of fun doing it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to call it a "first encounter" to just meet, listen, absorb, and connect with the heart. Meeting for coffee or a beverage and/or coupled with a walk in a park with a nearby body of water would be a wonderful first encounter. The "first date" part, if we decide on that, would follow...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tsrwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 59