Leogirl21: looking for a nice open minded guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Campbell, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Leogirl21 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

ready to go out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
why is it this site asks you the toughest question "talk about yourself" well here it goes. im a low key, down to earth and drama free type of person. i like to go with the flow of things and have fun no matter what where i am or who i am with. im a little at first but i open once a conversation is started. i like to hang out with friends and go out when there is time and money. i also enjoy a nice night curled up on the couch watching a good movie with a special someone. i enjoy cook and would like to do more i like finding recipes online and play around with the ingredients. i like to read in my spare time. i like to go out to movies, bars, clubs or to the beach or a nice walk. i still act like a kid sometimes i like playing video games and going to arcades with friends. i am kinda dorky and weird but that just makes me, me. i like all kinds of music and will give anything a try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anywhere where we can get to know one another low key a walk, coffee, or mini golf lol im up for anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps