Goldn07: Fun Random Compassionate Likes to Smile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Goldn07 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Executive/Entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a midwest girl. I was raised loving football and the Buckeyes. I really enjoy listening to music and seeing live shows. I love finding new artists or discovering bands before they're mainstream. I live an active lifestyle, riding my beach cruiser, going on hikes, running around the bay or the beach especially after a day of work. I enjoy volunteering and giving my time for a good cause. I'm driven to be successful at whatever I pursue and enjoy meeting people who are goal oriented and aspire to achieve success.

I strive to have an optimistic attitude, provide encouragement and inspiration to others. I believe it's important to invest in personal development and never stop growing.

I love being goofy, random and having good conversation. It's the little things in life that make you smile.

Hard to summarize me into a few sentences so if you want to know more ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything with good atmosphere and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldn07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.