TheBiggestDog: Not just eye candy, read my profile too!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gresham, Oregon
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TheBiggestDog is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Blue Collar

Newport Highland Games June 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you find this, wow you can dig deep for a hidden profile. Bad news for you, I am now happy taken. Best of luck to you as you fish on.
Updated 2/01/2017

Just a regular guy with a decent amount of brains in my head.
Finished High School
Went to Court to get custody of my Daughter
Earned my AA
Earned my BS
Went to Court to get custody of my Son, pro se.
Earned my M.Ed
Hold teaching licenses in 2 different states.
Daughter graduated High School
Daughter off to college

Do enjoy getting out of the house and doing grown up stuff with grown ups. Having a daughter that is 19 going on 35 is really rough and the 10 year old is a giant pile of never ending energy. If you can't handle the energy cranked up to 12, just keep swimming, you would last long in my house.

I do not really drink often, the more that I workout, the lessential I seem tof drink. I have better things to spend money on. Don't have a problem with others drinking at all.

Do not smoke, and will NOT date a smoker!

Relationships should be easy, especially the ones that you want to have.

I do not think that it is hard to show respect and affection to another person, which are the primary essences of all healthy relationships.

Show, don't tell, the same to me and it is a done deal.


Do my best to live a simple life, make sure that my bills are paid, my kids are doing good, and everyone is happy and health.

My health has had a heck of a yo-yo like ride the last couple of years. Dropped well over 100 lbs in 8 months just to get 2 injuries and spend the next 13 months watch, nearly helplessly, most of it came back. Now fighting it back off again, about halfway there now.

I try my hardest to get to the gym 3 - 6 days a week. It is rare that I am there for less than 3 hours. If you cannot keep up with me there, swim on.

My beard is now back and full. I enjoy it and it is just a part of who I am at this point in my life. If I feel like shaving it one day I will, till then it is going to be staying where it is. Cant stand it when people try to tell me how they would change me if I were dating them.

Kinda confused by all of the profiles that I'm reading that people are making sure that everyone knows that their kids are their life, isn't that suppose to be a given? Are there really that many guys out there that are asking ladies to ditch the kids or won't give a girl a second look if she has a kid?

Moving to back to Gresham after a year in Hermiston, SO GLAD to be back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is simple dinner and a walk, nothing huge or overblown. Anything active is always a huge plus.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheBiggestDog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps