Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 50
Age: 46
jeffreesfun: Rough Diamond needing to be polished
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange park, Florida
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Native American, Leo
jeffreesfun is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tammy
I'm a single mom of 1 daughter. am a woman with a strong heart,loving, caring,honest, i also believe in God and have much faith in him. I like swimming,camping, fishing, reading & writing,tennis,dancing,shopping,i enjoy walking along the beach, indoors:sketching and writing etc. The best times, however, would be spent with my man..doing whatever we like! I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with. I am 34 years old and i will like to meet a man to be type of open minded man who will make me and my daughter Amanda happy again if you like to contact me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a kind and fun-loving woman who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can.

Get the POF Mobile Apps