lyshamarie: Love the blood and guts!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parma, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lyshamarie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Cashier And massage therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well to start off im shy but when i get to know you i start to open up. i love to watch horror movies but of course those arent the only kind of movies i like. lol. most of the time i like to just chill and hang out with friends. i like to hike and spend time with my family. i like to listen to a variety of music but i mostly like country. i love spending time around the fire just spending time with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie NOT I don't care what we do as long as it totally out there and different

Mail Settings
To send a message to lyshamarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps