mbarton28: Just ask
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Fenton, Missouri
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mbarton28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Car Wash Attendant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
I''m Matt, Born in the city, raised in the country, so of course I love the country life, being on the river, driving on backroads, with my radio up to the max and windows down, country or rock music are a plus, but I do listen to a variety of music. I’m normally at work or at home so I don’t get out much , but I’d rather be at home away from petty drama and there’s not many good people around anymore. So I watch comedy . And drama especially crime, blue bloods, ncis, criminal minds, law and order

I am recently single after a year and a half of dating, so for right now I am just looking to see what’s out there as friends, hang out and see where it goes. I am not up for games or a lot of unnecessary drama bc I will put my foot down and walk away, I am hearing impaired so as far as talking to me , you will have to be a little patient with me.

Anything else you wanna know, just give me a message and see more about me, I will make it worth your time, I promise

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I''m an open book, sports, movies, music, if you like country life well have a good conversation





Get the POF Mobile Apps