lauplagens: I believe in like at first sight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rochester hills, Michigan
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lauplagens is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Laura
Hi I'm Laura, 58, with two great teenagers and a great dog. Seeking some adult company for dinner, movies, etc. Love the outdoors but don't have time for all the water sports people talk about I love to laugh, meet new people, walk in the woods with my dog, have long conversations with my kids, books, movies, new recipes, work out at the gym, beaches, fishing, mountains, nature, kids in general, dogs, horses, (allergic to cats) I love artistic pursuits in general as well as music, reading, dining out or dining in. I just kinda like life and all it offers, so I just schlep thru the bad parts and enjoy the little things when I can. If you've gotten this far, then thanks for reading.

About me Hair: Dark brown
Eyes: Green
Sports and exercise: Walking / Hiking
Interests: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Exploring new areas
Hobbies and crafts
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Performing arts

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be a "get to know you" kind of thing. like in a coffee shop or such. Keep it light and easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lauplagens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke