sugargem: Let's laugh a LOT!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder city, Nevada
62 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sugargem is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I absolutely LOVE to laugh..and I do ..A LOT! I am able to find fun in just about anything I do. As far as music..I love most C&W, rock, oldies, easy listening, almost everything except rap!
I have many interests and believe that two people's lives can enhance one another ....IF there is open mindedness. That's crucial to any relationship whether it be romantic, personal, or business.
I am a very happy person... and if we meet'll see this to be true.
What I'm looking for in a man is kindness...confidence...knowledge...respect...and joy of life! By all this I mean someone that can make me feel cared for....and secure... out in public and at home... just by being the man that he is naturally.

You MUST have a picture for me to's only fair!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect date would be just meeting in person..I am a great believer in that immediate attraction! The excitement that and other things create is irreplaceable. Life is an adventure and I believe it's up to us to ALLOW each adventure to unfold.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sugargem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.