oceanboy72: Lots of laughs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kalgoorlie, Western Australia
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
oceanboy72 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
Maintenance Planner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Simon
Are there any decent girls left out there

People keep telling me that there are plenty of fish in the sea. Thats ok if you are a shark, but i would rather be with a lady instead. I think the conversation is better. It would be good if you had the memory of a goldfish because sometimes i repeat myself.
It would be good if you had the memory of a goldfish because sometimes i repeat myself.

If you are sick of swimming with the sharks and would rather spend some time on land with a guy who will treat you like a lady and not a fish, grab hold of my hook and let me catch you

Hope you have a good sense of humour

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think 1st dates put a lot of pressure on people so I feel that we should start on the 2nd date and then when we feel more comfortable we can have the 1st date without the nervousness.
I would like to suprise so i wont say what 2nd or 1st date will be just yet. wait and see

Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanboy72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in Australia