Sugar413: Looking 4 the ONE = Looking 4 a Unicorn...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxnard, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Sugar413 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm such an easy person to please... I can have fun anywhere! I love to snow-ski, shop, watch TV, chocolate w/almonds, Sees Candy (dark chocolate), be around children, I'm a pet lover, I love a good cry, the NBA, Roscoe's, sushi, a thick rare steak, an old movie & new movies. I love to shop in NY, play in Vegas and rest at home!! I fell in love with the Caribbean and Puerto Rico. I would love to visit Africa and Europe sometime soon!

I have a huge passion for love, life, and family. I'm a hopeless romantic who loves to show affection. Everything I'm asking for in a relationship... I give!! I'm dedicated, loyal and honest. I'm a girly girl - no tomboy here! I love being a woman and wouldn't change that for the world. I'm looking for a REAL man. One I can call my rock and vice-versa. One who's tall, dark & handsome. Happy, truthful, secure... no jealousy. He knows himself and likes his "Self." He's friendly, social & outgoing. A man who has a wonderful sense of humor, who's compassionate, strong, reliable, open and ready for a loving relationship. Someone who is respectful, generous, passionate, fun, romantic & who loves to laugh. I'm looking for a good conversationalist, smart, dependable, BIG (someone who can pick me up with ease... I like a man I can hold on to)!! This person enjoys life; he's educated and has good morals. He's one I can cook for & be appreciated for it. A giver, a receiver, kind/gentle, soft/tender, loves to kiss and/or just lay together. Some one who knows how to be professional, has good teeth (I have a thing for teeth) & loves to smile (I'm a sucker for dimples). He owns his own car - and it runs. A non-smoker (that includes the green stuff as well as any other illegal substance). One who's in-touch with his feminine side; who can dress casual or put on a suit and tie and be comfortable & confident. One who likes to socialize over good food & wine. He enjoys spending money (responsibly). One who will love my family as their own and who in turn will welcome my love for their family. Someone who can cry and isn't afraid to show emotional intimacy. He believes in the power of God & wants to be my best friend. Due to my work schedule, my time is very limited. I find little time to relax, but for the right MAN... I'd make the time! I'm a very happy person and would love to share my life with someone. However... I'd rather be single than be with the wrong man!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initially... I'd like to email, text and talk on the phone... Soon after, I'd like to meet somewhere comfortable to talk and see if there is a real connection/chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sugar413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps