siera1212: Hello
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
N/a, Massachusetts
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
siera1212 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Siera
Well, my name is Siera. Im 26. I was born in Kansas. I am Portuguese, Greek, Swedish & Norwegian. Im a Sagittarius. I have my associates degree in Criminal Justice. I have a job. Im very independent. Im a Conservative. I like working out, playing sports (LOVE FOOTBALL) & anything active or outdoors. Im very competitive and hate to lose. I hate the wintertime/snow. Fall is my favorite time of year. I take pride in my appearance and the way that I look. I have 1 tattoo & a few piercings. I drink occasionally. I hate cats but love dogs. My family means the world to parents are the best & Im very close w/my brother. Im somewhat of a "tomboy". I have no kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to siera1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps