donin: ask
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North of pitt, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
donin wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

hello everyone....

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an adventurer..anything from skydiving to driving cross country. I love trying new things and traveling. In my everyday life, I work, hit the gym, play volleyball, and spend time with family and friends. Family is important to me. I am told that I am a fun loving person. I feel a sense of freedom inside me through all the messes we create in our lives I remain a fairly happy person. I try my best to do the next right thing and be a better me everyday.

My goal is to create a financial future for myself (I want to retire someday!!). I work hard and was considering furthering my education with a masters degree.

I'd like to meet someone who can be playful with me, someone to share my passions with, someone who can have deep/ meaningful conversations at times- not necessarily all the time, someone who works hard and is motivated to help create a financial future for themselves, someone who will try to understand me and treat me right. I am motivated, independent and strong- so I don't need over the top support from anybody, but I would like to share these things with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not sure what I would do on a frist date I guess whatever comes to mind is good enough