espfrde: Giving it a go!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Blackwood, Wales
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
espfrde is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teaching Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Hi! Well, what to say! I am a fun happy go lucky person who loves nothing better than a fab night out with her great friends. However, I would also really like to meet someone to share special times with or just a nice bottle of wine! I enjoy playing and watching a variety of sports, love a wide variety of music ranging from 80's cheese to Pixies, Smiths, Janes Addiction, Killers, MGMT and Take That!

If I don't reply it's not because I'm rude, it's just because I don't think we are compatible and it is pointless wasting each other's time. Similarly, if you have no pic.

Anyway, don't want to say too much on here so if you're interested in chatting just send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A few drinks in a bar to relax and find out a bit more about each other or maybe a coffee for date one. ??


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to espfrde you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps