JShadow028: Have a good weekend!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
JShadow028 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About myself... Born and raised in Chicago. I consider myself out-going, I'm very fun to be around and down-to-earth and can be laid-back at times. . I love music, all kinds, put it and I'll listen to it. I'm very loyal, I treat others with respect and I expect the same. Goal-oriented is my passion in my life right now, I'm definitely not going to give up on anything I do. I enjoy the the outdoors, I love to have a good time, love dancing, sports, live events, etc...I'm up for anything really. As far as what I'm looking forward to out of this, is that I'm (not) looking to play games, stall, beat around the bush or be a waste of space on the site. I actually want to meet people, not just be across the state and be pen-pals. I do expect out of this, is to get to know a woman that I can share my time with, not saying I'm close-minded to the idea. I am open to being in a committed relationship, but let's get to know each other first, shall we? So if you're willing to not assume anything opposing yet, it's preferable to say that I do better in person. Message me if you like to know anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything laid-back, an event somewhere, a nice dinner with just one on one. I have a couple in mind, but I don't want to spoil it on here.