swmkat6: I think I give up....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New britain, Connecticut
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
swmkat6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
polysomnographic technician

My nephew and I being silly

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Back to the pond looking for something real to stick

I'm not here for games or drama so if that's what your looking for, please keep moving.

I'm an independent woman looking for a man who has his head on straight, knows how to have fun, and can make me laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time but I don't need a boy who can't tell the difference btw when you should be serious and when to make jokes.

I work a lot but am willing to forego sleep if it means spending time with someone whose real.

Any questions feel free to ask! Look fwd to hearing from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that is fun with as little first date awkwardness as possible...mini golf? pool? quiet bar or something easy like that...somewhere we could interact and get to know each other and see if we click

Mail Settings
To send a message to swmkat6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married