escracho: Please no vagina pics
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El paso, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
escracho is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Adrian
I never wanted to believe that my Dad was stealing from his job as a road worker. But when I got home, all the signs were there.
This is probably not the best place for a joke. anyways

I'm single no kids. I like to stay active by working out at the gym or going for a run at the park. For fun I like to enjoy a nice dinner out, catch a movie, hang out and have an occasional drink. I also find being at home to be very relaxing too. I wanna keep it simple here, I guess if you want to know more about me send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are no warrants out for my arrest so we could go basically anywhere on a date.
Lets go get a tattoo! j.k.
Dinner or a place where we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to escracho you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke