Taktik1223: Lookin to meet new people :o)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, Connecticut
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Taktik1223 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Child Care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hmmm where to start, I like doing anything fun, love being outdoors, I spend time everyday at the gym, I like to hike, kayak, playing pick-up soccer games. I have an older sports car which I love to baby and spend a lot of time on (weird I know), I enjoy going to car shows, bike nights, hanging out with people who know and can talk with me about cars/bikes. I just gradated college and my first goal, is to save enough money to buy my own place, which I am very motivated to do. I hang out with a lot of guys because I tend to not get along with too many girls, which most guys find to be a huge turn-off, but as you can probablly see from the above statements, I sorta enjoy all things that most guys do, I have brothers, and always wanted to do stuff with them. I love football, and get into it pretty seriously once the season starts. I'm a huge country fan, love Rascal and Tim McGraw, but most of my pump up and go out music is rap, lil Wayne, eminem, JayZ... I love meeting new people, so feel free to email me Ü

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything laid back and fun...