relicsgirl: Wanted: Best friend
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South shore ns, Nova Scotia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
relicsgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, Just putting my toes in the water to see if I get any bites. I love listening to music especially classic rock, 80's tunes. I have 2 dogs. I enjoy being in nature and taking long walks in the woods. I love to ko meet new people. I like to have fun and joke around. Sometime I take life too seriously but am learning to slow down and take things as they come. Would like to meet someone I could have long talks with about anything that comes to mind. I like nothing better than to smoke a little weed and snuggle up on these cold winter nights.
If you're just looking for a hookup, look elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a chat and see if we get along.


Mail Settings
To send a message to relicsgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 75.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps