runtodive: Life is good!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cassville, Missouri
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
runtodive is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
I will gladly share :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is good! I enjoy being outdoors ... swimming, the lake, hiking, cardinals baseball ... you name it. Recently learned to "play" golf and I love it. I'm not a TV person, I like to stay busy. Live every day like there is no tomorrow.

I live and love my life. Just looking for someone to share the adventure. That's all I'm going to say about that.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Everyone seems to be looking for something or someone. It is out there somewhere ... I truly hope you find it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gee ... A first date? That's easy ... Just about anything . Breaking the ice and getting to know someone is a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to runtodive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke