ladyphoenix05: New adventures await...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Englewood, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
ladyphoenix05 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Captions are never sufficient...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the little things. Long car rides with no destination. Walks and adventures in old cemeteries. A beautiful sunset. A great book. An amazing meal cooked at home or out. Late nights and adventures to no where. I love music...almost all types. I find great peace in nature and love humanity in general. I am an “old soul” and tend to be drawn to those who have a kind and patient heart but an even kinder soul. Good morning and good night texts and someone who actually cares about my day and how my life is going. An intrinsic mind. I love the intricacies of the mind but not mind games...there is a difference. A wild side but also someone willing to lay on the couch and watch movies. Respect, good manners and willingness to actually get to know me is a must. Humor is absolutely necessary! I am serious and can be intense at times but laughter balances that for me. I work hard, study hard, play hard and love hard. I am “forced” to be an extrovert but at heart I need some quiet time and space to think sometimes. I am an Ohio State Michigan fans allowed! :) I am strong, independent and am looking for someone who isn’t afraid to challenge or disagree with me but who at their core respects and loves my values and my honesty. At the same time I am deeply sensitive, intuitive and don’t have time or energy for bs. I am difficult at times but I believe we all have those components in some ways due to the story of life and how it unfolds for us. I suck at all things technological and rarely watch TV. Honesty is imperative. Faith is a high priority in my life and I believe in God but I am open to various beliefs. I prefer a nonsmoker and I rarely drink but a few times a year. I am not really a girl who likes the bar scene but an occasional drink out is ok. A hardworker who believes in steady employment is a must. Personally I am always seeking to improve myself and life in general as well as the lives of those around me. I am looking for someone to complement not control me. I am fierecly loyal to those I love so if you are jealous of my dedication to my children, my family & friends, my dead husband or my work you need not bother. I come with some baggage and so do you. If you are judgemental, racist, insanely political or like to cut others down that is a definite turnoff. Eventually I would like a long term relationship but that someone would have lots of investment in me and me in them to make that a reality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for conversation about most topics. Reading my profile completely will give you the best hints. I am not hard to strike up a conversation with about most anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyphoenix05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps