zdaves: Looking for a best friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Zillah, Washington
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
zdaves is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
I know what I'm looking for, and it the same thing everyone else says they are looking for, the perfect partner. Well, there is no such thing as perfect. I'm surely not perfect, but I would like to meet a kind and caring person that likes to have fun, take roadtrips, explore new places and return to those that have great memories.

I'm into hunting, fishing, football, etc. My intrest are listed above, cooking, travel, reading ect. I would love to open a BBQ resturant and have been giving it some serious thought lately. I'm thinking that it would be a great second career. I have been working at my current one for just over 20 years and I'm planning on working at it for another 10 before changing professions or just retiring.

I would like to meet someone that I could have a long term relationsihp with, but I'm not in any hurry. I'm looking for someone that wants to be a best friend, that is willing to give at least as much as they get from a friendship and that doesn't confuse kindness for weakness. I have been described as a tebbybear by friends.

Good luck with your search and I hope that we all find the "perfect match".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of options, Dinner, Movie, Walks etc

Mail Settings
To send a message to zdaves you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.