Bohforme1: Busy guy looking for a busy girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Baltimore, Maryland
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Bohforme1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I don't have a lot of hobbies, i work a bunch! I would say i like cycling, bowling, movies, just basic chillin. I would like to open my own little restaurant, nothing big just small great food change the menu daily. I don't know what makes me unique isn't that for other people to judge? I mean i have a bunch of tattoos and look kinda mean, i've been told but i'm just a big teddy bear so thats how i'm unique! I like all kinds of music punk, pop, hip hop, alternative, hardcore, metal, new wave, but really am in to hip hop at the moment! I am mostly a giant goofball, don't try to take too many thing seriously. I don't want to repeat myself but I'm an Exec Chef and this means I work a lot, so a patient lady is required.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep the first date very low key, maybe go to a nice restaurant good food, drinks, stuff like that. Then to Fells Point get a couple drinks at one of the many bars, so we can talk about our second date where i would really wow you!