Age: 34
Age: 40
Age: 38
sparky441: Back in the city, taking a look around
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sparky441 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, so where to start. Pizza, Popcorn and Breakfast. These are a few of my favorite things.

Besides that I find myself interested in a lot of different things with not enough time in the day to do it all.

My Jobs keep me busy and inside more then i prefer so i tend to want to get outside as much as possible. Kayaking, working in the garden or just wandering around a city or woods are among some of the things i like to do. I also have a thing for spending late nights taking time-lapse photos in the pitch dark. It always amazes me what can come out of very long exposure. (if you ask nicely i can send you some examples of what i'm taking about)

I'm also a big fan of lazy Sundays binge watching movies or tv shows, reading while listening to a recent vinyl purchase or just playing a good old fashion board game. (yes i said board game).

Also i like to cook, make my own beer/wine and hope to someday start building a cabin in the woods.

That's about all i can think of right now.

Oh and not that it makes much difference but I'm like many others who have never done the online dating thing before. So be kind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drink or walking is always a good way to start.